MARIKA MAGAZINE PRESENTS

WEBITORIAL - JANUARY - 2024

"Weav these eyes"
TEAM:
Model: Natavan Abbasli @natavanabbaslii
Photographer: Samir Abbasli @abbaslifoto
"For publication"
TEAM:
Model: Ra-fashion Model Management @rafashionagency
Model: Nick Frank @nickfrank__
Photographer: Olga Demkova @demkovast
WB: @demkovast
Photographer: Natasha Bart @bart_fashion_kids
Photographer: Demkova Olga @demkovast
Female Model: Anastasia @nasty_belokon
"VENOMOUS"
TEAM:
Makeup Artist: Eshani Chakraborti @smiling_eshani
Model: Priyanka Das @priyanka_das_1121
Photographer: Subhro Das @subhro___das
Hair Stylist: Abinash Bhowmick @abinashbhowmick21
Wardrobe Stylist: Kushal Chatterjee @kushalchatterjee
"The Capitol"
TEAM:
Wardrobe Stylist: Iolanta @io_gaj3
Model: Polina Plashchynskaya @polina_plashchynskaya
Photographer: Anastasiya Tsisetskaya @smechtami_photo
Makeup Artist: Margarita Tarasevich @mua_tarasevich
"Sic Mundus Creatus Est"
TEAM:
Makeup Artist: Irene Carulli @irene.carulli
Writer: Claudia Carulli @clo_caru
Model: Rebecca Fiore @redreeb
Photographer: Giandomenico Veneziani @jeanven.official
Model: Francesco Papagni @frank_papagni
Fashion Designer: Saverio Maggio @verdemaggio
dop/Photographer: Dario Dealto @dario_dealto
"Mad Ballooner"
TEAM:
Wardrobe Stylist/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Zoe Sfika @it's_zimoki
Model: Kostantina Aggelopoulou
Creative Director/Photographer/Retoucher: Amalia Bekia @ __ameliart__

"Lava Field"
TEAM:
Model: Ksenia Klishina @kseniaklishina
Photographer: Vlada's Media @Vlada's Media @vladasmedia
"Insight into my Identity: a Japanese, overseas resident, The Traditions that Shape Me"
TEAM:
Female Model: Jessica @People agency @jessicanguven
Female Model: Aisya @People agency @aisyawiley
Wardrobe Stylist: Sala Okabe @kimono_salaokabe
Wardrobe Stylist: Amara Milambo @sharistyle__
Creative Director/Makeup Artist: Nene (Saori Suzuki) @nene.hmu
Photographer: Matthew Dunford @grxves
"Harrison Beyond- Son of Sun"
TEAM:
Male Model: Refentse Harrison Bogatsu @harrisonbeyond
Wardrobe Stylist: Anastasia Kraeva @anastasiakraeva
Photographer: Olya Gribanova @olyagribanova
"Garden"
TEAM:
Flower Arranger: Maison GOL @demoiselle.gol
Creative Director: Yelena Psareva @psarevaparis
Photographer: PSAREVAPARIS @psarevaparis
Makeup Artist: Tatiana Gagaeva @gagaevamua
Model: Anastasia Graff @blake.modelmgmt @graff_anastasia

"Emo Girl in Black and Yellow"
TEAM:
Photographer: Mohammad Rizqi @mohmd.rizqi
Makeup Artist: Ziimakeupartist_ @ziimakeupartist_
Model: Uchaw @uchaw_
"Deep Green"
TEAM:
Photographer: @radiant.xu
"DOT"
TEAM:
Wardrobe Stylist/Female Model: Lee ju
Creative Director/Photographer: Joilkim @Oilstudio
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Meri



"Deconstruction of Men's Wear"Barbaric growth"
TEAM:
Photographer/Creative:Chen Huang @the_colinwong
Makeup artist:Yuhe Tian @siisiier、Qiuyu Chen @voldenuit88
Hairstylist:Bingyu Gao @gaobingyu45、Qiuyu Chen @voldenuit88
Model:Yulun Wu、Yijia Zhang
Clothing(Fashion designer):Yuqi Liang @kiiiiiikiii
Post-production:Haocheng Tu @puply_chan
Photography Assistant:Shanglin Xu
Darkroom:PerfectPrint @perfectprintlab


"Barbaric growth"
TEAM:
Photographer: JAmin @祝余-jm
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Nie Makeup
Model: Lisa
Fashion Designer: Whitney.w @geweniii

"The Unknown"
TEAM:
Photographer: Anastasia Kondratiuk @ avkondratiuk
Model: Samantha Robson @samanthalynn1177
Agency: SAVIA @ saviaxfg
Photography Assistant/Videographer/Photographer: Anya Bielan @ belan.photography

CONTACTS

team@marikamagazine.com