MARIKA MAGAZINE PRESENTS

▪️ Webitorial ▪️ 2021 ▪️ 2

"Distoma / d 21-22 / Made in Ukraine /"
TEAM:
Makeup Artist: Evgenialimua @evgenialimua
Model: Misis_diana @misis_diana
Model: Irinawells @irinawells
Fashion Designer/Photographer: Daniil Istoma @istomadaniil
Creative Director: Distoma Wear @distoma.wear
Retoucher: Sinopa_v @sinopa_v
Photographer: @Julia_slip @ julia_slip

"Elizaveta Ditiateva"
TEAM:
Wardrobe Stylist: Oksana Mikhailova
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Tatiana Yatskova @tatyana_yatskova
Photographer: Darina Chichilina @darina_chichilina
Female Model: Elizaveta Ditiateva @@renessansmodels Renessans Models @liza_dit_aleks

"Euphoria and flashlights"
TEAM:
Wardrobe Stylist/Model/Creative Director: Martin Dangev @martin.dangev
Photographer/Retoucher: Thomas Sart @imageartig

"Essence"
TEAM:
Photographer: Giovanni Cannizzo @without_guide.ph
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Lino Incorvaia @linoincorvaia_hairstylist
Model: Federica Milano @federica__milano

"Virgo is a symbol of the tree of life"
TEAM:
Model: @Liuba_fenix @liuba_fen[x
Photographer: Spirina Ekaterina @photo_katerina_spirina

"...Those eyes..."
TEAM:
Photographer/Retoucher/Creative Director: Oliver Keller @oliverkellercom & oliverkeller_portrait; @oliverkellercom
Assistant/Publication: Susanne Keller @susekeller
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Isabel Stratmann @spiegel_eye
Model: Ellen Paul @m4models; @ellenpaulll

"Adam"
TEAM:
Photographer: Anna Baranova @baranova_prophoto
Model: Adam Sazhin @adam_andreevich_model

"Self-examination"
TEAM:
Photographer: Mariya @_yavamaria_
Model/Makeup Artist: @makeupbysenya

"Under Veil of Maya"
TEAM:
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist/Creative Director: Silvia Gerzeli @silviagerzeli.makeupartist
Photographer: Andrea Morelli @andrea_morelli_ph
Model: Paola Gullo @paola_gullo

"The Crow"
TEAM:
Fashion Designer: Tran Nhut Tai @shin_no811
Makeup Artist: @jane_4462Photographer: @mesn25
Model: @itstha0

"Wind in my head"
TEAM:
Photographer: Maria Nikitina @nikitina_mary_ph
Fashion Designer: A Z U R E T A L E @azure_project_
Fashion Designer: Zelenenko Veronika @zelenenko_brand
Model: Sophya Zeygman @bubblemachinegun
Wardrobe Stylist: Sophya Zeygman @bubblemachinegun
Hair Stylist: Oili @ioililioi

"See mono or mix"
TEAM:
Photographer: Oleg Serniuk @serniukphoto
Model: Mari Filatova @mari_filatova
Makeup Artist: Svetlana Pukalska @svetlana_pukalska_mua
Hair Stylist: Natalie @natalie_hairstyles_lviv
Model: Mari Kovalchukk @mari_kovalchukk

"1 - Daltonic Fever. 2 - DALTONIC FIBER."
TEAM:
Wardrobe Stylist/Makeup Artist/Creative Director: Gabriel George @gabrielgeorgea
Art Director/Photographer: Yoman Nunez B. @yomanphotographer
Model: Joan Mercedes @dr.joanmrcds

"Death of the Endless"
TEAM:
Model: @Ladyneighborhood
Model: Samantha Echo @samantha_echo
Photographer: Chuckx Photographs @chuckxphotographs


"THEY"
TEAM:
Photographer: Ma JunYi @lucasmjy
Makeup Artist: Ashleymjz @ashleymjz
Model: Alberta Aini @avemanagement; @alberta_ainini
Model: Wong Dingwei @mannequinstudio; @dingweiwong

"Earthlings"
TEAM:
Model: Polina @vasilenko_polina
Model: E.t_fico @e.t_fico
Model: Andy @tarasov_of
Photographer: Yekaterina @katri_54
Model: Dmitriy @nikolaizendimas
"Come fly with me"
TEAM:
Photographer: Melisa Reymundi @melisareymundi
Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Paloma Valero @palovalero
Model: Estefano Martinez Pereyra @tefamartinezp
Fashion Designer: Gustavo Pucheta @puchetag

"Drinking the kool-aid"
TEAM:
Fashion Designer: Ahn Jiyoung @anji.jiyoung
Photographer: @janssenjorre
Model: @angel_bil
Model: @nina.marien
Hair: @pascalvanloenhout.official
Mua: @shernaninfant
Accessories: @vokchoi

"Walking in the shadow"
TEAM:
Production: Mode Production @mode.production
Model Agency: FP model agency @fp_model_agency_rus
Photographer: Vasily Sorokin @vasilysmart
Model: Ilya Zhudinov @modelliaa
Makeup Artist: Ksenia Glotova @k.milto.mua_beauty

"Ivan"
TEAM:
Photographer: Elena Zhogol @kotofot.prod
Wardrobe Stylist/Model: Ivan Anenkov @vanyannk

"Arrogance" Nadi Blitz
TEAM:
Photographer: Nadi Blitz @nadiblitzfoto
Makeup Artist: Ekaterina Koval @yekaterina_koval
Accessory Designer: Evgeniya Serova @theserovs
Model: @georgespavlov

"The Simplicity of a Man" Jonathan Arriagada
TEAM:
Photographer: Jonathan Arriagada @jonathanarriagadaphoto
Makeup Artist: Jaime Alcaino Contreras @jamesthemakeupartist
Model: Luciano Guevara @welove model @lucianoguevara

"Desert Heat" CiNava Photography
TEAM:
Photographer: CiNava Photography @cinava_photography
Accessory Designer: Broken Promises @brokenpromisesco
Fashion Designer: Homme Femme @hommefemmela
Producer: Stuart Kransnow
Makeup Artist: Anthony Merante @anthonymerante
Fashion Designer: Acbc Official @acbc.official
Accessory Designer: Route Des Garden @routedesgarden
Retoucher: Andrea Villa @digitalarea
Producer: Len Evans @projectpublicity
Fashion Designer: Jiri Kalfar @jirikalfar
Hair Stylist: Virginie Pineda @virginie.pineda
Model: Pierre Boo @itspierreboo
Accessory Designer: Aldo Shoes @aldo_shoes
Model: Nick Champa @nickchampa
Fashion Designer: Kidsuper @kidsuper
Accessory Designer: Hollywood Trading Co @htclosangeles
Assistant: Paul Mora @pauljmora
Wardrobe Stylist: Oretta Corbelli @orettac
Fashion Designer: Self Made @selfmadebyg
Videographer: Dennis Alberti @dexxis
Fashion Designer/Accessory Designer: Kids Of Broken Future @kidsofbrokenfuture

"Modern Renaissance" Polina Batusova
TEAM:
Photographer: Polina Batusova
@polilia_ph
Model: Gleb Tretyakov @tretyakovgleb

"Ocean Wave" Lyubov Belyavtseva
TEAM:
Photographer: Lyubov Belyavtseva @lyubovbelyavtseva
Model: Victoria Shoynhorova @ria.shine
Hair Stylist: Ekaterina Pokornaya @hair_by_pokornaya
Producer: Daria Valiguras @valiguras.photo
Creative Director: Karina Bondar @ph.clairsvile
Wardrobe Stylist: Victoria Startseva @vikastarceva
Retoucher: Yelizaveta Shaporova @shaporova_retouch
Publication: Justbe. Magazine @justbemagazine_
Makeup Artist: Tatiana Shumilina @shumy_mua

Yin Yang Editorial Project
TEAM:
Art Director/Creative Director: Fateme Moaven @fatememoavenofficial
Photographer: @mahtab_naghedi
Stylist: Ghazaleh Fallah @ghazalefallahofficial
Accessory Designer: Fariba Shadman @fariba.shadman
Accessory Designer: Haleh Tafaghodi @byhaleh
Videographer: Ali Arshad @theycallmedogy
Stylist: Hasti Teymoori @hasti__teymoori
Makeup Artist: Ghazaleh Etehadi @makeupby.ghazaleh
Model: Adel Sarvari @adel.sarvari

Anna Glukhova "Memories"
TEAM:
Photographer/
Creative Director:
Anna Glukhova
@glukhovaanna
Model: Anna Golovan
@golovananya
Makeup Artist: Gombraihn
@gombraihn

"Svoboooda!" Alena Kankasova
TEAM:
Photographer/Retoucher:
Alena Kankasova
@adea.photo
Model: Anna Cheshegorova
svobooooda
Makeup Artist: Marina Suvorova
@suvorova_make.up

Jeon Uiseong "Rise"
TEAM:
Photographer: Jeon Uiseong @envarxa
Photographer: Envarxa @envarxa

"PHOTOSHOOT 80'S INSPIRED" Silvia Cuevas
TEAM:
Model: Silvia Cuevas @silviaa__cm
Makeup Artist: Ana De La Fuente @delafuente.mua
Photographer: Aida Gonzalez @aidugsphoto

"Drama of a modern actress
in a county town" Mikhail Spaskov
TEAM:
Photographer: Mikhail Spaskov
@spaskov
Makeup Artist: Polina Hordiienko
@hordiienkomakeup
Model: Margarita Danausova
@danausova_margarita_official

"DaKooka" Kate Kotsyuba
TEAM:
Photographer: Kate Kotsyuba @k_kotsyuba
Retoucher: @tasha_kuksa
Singer: Dakooka @dakooka_ktsh

"Van Pham"
TEAM:
Wardrobe Stylist: Van Pham @xinchaosaohoa

Classy and Fabulous - Ari Williams
TEAM:
Photographer - Barber: Joseph Chamoun @hovsepchamoun
Hair Stylist: Razor Fade Barber Shop @razorfadebarbershop1
Male Model: Ari Williams @JustKHOO @arilwilliams
Photographer: Carmelia Isaac @c7.photography_

Pure Soul
TEAM:
Wardrobe Stylist: Anna Lotan
@lotanstylist
Model: Liza Sidorova
@offm.lizasidorova

Kelsie - Great Salt Lake
TEAM:
Model: Kelsie Taylor @realkelsiemarie
Photographer: Rachel Smart @rachelsmartphoto
Fashion Designer: J. Noelle Design @jnoelle.design

Chic Art by Jessy Gómez
TEAM:
Fine Artist: Jessica Gomez
@ jessy.gomezart

DaisukeKiyota "Dark Beauty Fashion Portrait"
TEAM:
Photographer: DaisukeKiyota @daisukekiyota
Model: Risa Hoshi
Makeup Artist: Ellie
Floser Artist: Hiromi Takahashi

Carla Tersini "Sister of Mercy"
TEAM:
Female Model: Alexandra Warrick @alexandrawarrick
Photographer: Marco Vacchi @marcvacchi
Retoucher: Viki Sharp @vikisharp_art
Creative Director, Makeup Artist: Carla Tersini @carla_tersini_makeup
Retoucher: Viktoria Sharp @vikisharp_art

Sophia Lavater "She calls"
TEAM:
Female Model/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Anne Crisan @anne.crisan
Wardrobe Stylist: Ema Raw @emaraw
Photographer: Sophia Lavater @photografya

Mihaela Ababei "WildFlower"
TEAM:
Model/Creative Director: Lorna T. Cantalare @theocantdora
Makeup Artist: Geraldine Thomas @makia_makeup
Photographer: Mihaela Ababei @mihaababei
Fashion Designer: Lorna Cantalare Couture @lornacantalarecouture

Charis Michelsen "Summer to Fall Beauty Starring Charis Michelsen"
TEAM:
Wardrobe Stylist/Actor/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Charis Michelsen @charismichelsen_official
Hair Stylist: Sylvie Marshall @hairbysylvie
Photographer: Daniel Weber @danielweber_photography

Cindy's Portfolio
TEAM:
Model: Cindy Mitman @cindy_rx
Photographer: Fash Rotimi @uniquefotos

Svetlana Shlapak "ALBINO in Nature"
TEAM:
Photographer: Martin Stamenkovic @_artsstation_
Fashion agency/model agency: Sigma Model Agency @sigmamodelmanagement
Photographer: Jelena Andjelic @jelena.andjelic_photography
Female Model: Svetlana Shlapak - SUMI @albinogirl

Morgan Burdick
TEAM:
Model: Morgan Burdick @morgansavannahcheers
Photographer: Chris Henrikson
Photographer: Jerry Hughes Photography

▪️ CONTACTS ▪️

marika.magazine@gmail.com